Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Chanakya Kumar Jha 

Assiatant Editor 

Prof. Dr. Mahamod Bin Ismail
National University of Malesia
IEEE(USA), Malaysia Section.

Executive Ediotor

Dr. S. A. Khan
Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering
International Islamic University Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mobile: +6010 425 9268

Other Member of Editorial Board

Shayam Sundar Prasad
Dept. of ECE, National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur

Raad Farhood
Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Institute of Technology, Baghdad, Iraq

Manzir ,PhD
Faculty of Computing
University Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)

Sweta Sneha, PhD 
Dept. of Information System
Director of M-Health ,Mobile Application Development Center,
Kennesaw State University, United States

Ching-Hung Chang
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
National Chiayi University,Taiwan

Marco Listanti
DIET University of Roma,Italy

Sonja Filiposka,PhD
Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering
SS Cyril and Methodius University, Republic of Macedonia

Dmitry A Zaitsav
International Humanitarian University,
Odessa,Ukraine

Dr. DiDi Fedoua
Dept. of Computer Science
Abou Bekr Belkaid University, Telmcen, Algeria       

Dr. Tedeusz Wibig
University of LODZ
National Center for Nuclear Research Cosmic Ray Laboratory,Poland

Lee Ha Cheol
Dept. of Information and CommunicationEngg.

 Yuhan University ,Korea

Raphaël Barazzutti
Université de Neuchâtel Institut d'informatique Rue Emile-Argand 11 B-120 CH-2009 Neuchâtel Switzerland

Siddhivinayak Kulkarni
Siddhivinayak.Kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in
MIT World Peace University, Pune India

Anil kumar Gupta
akgupta5592@gmail.com cdac Pune

Pradnya
pradnya.kulkarni@mitwpu.edu.in
MIT World Peace University, Federation University Australia

Devang Patel Institute of Advance Technology and Research
amitganatra.ce@charusat.ac.in
CHAROTAR UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

DR SRIJAN BHATTACHARYA
srijaneie@gmail.com
RCC INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Parth Shah
parth.shah@utu.ac.in
Uka Tarsadia University

Vipin kumar
vipin.kumar@bel.co.in
Bharat electronics

Moin A Khorajiy
moink@cdac.in
C-DAC

Jalaluddin Khan
jalal4amu@gmail.com
Aligarh Muslim University Aligarh,
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Shanti verma
verma.shanti@gmail.com
Gujarat technologies university

Bhushan H Band
bhushanband@gmail.com
Assistant Professor, PRMCEAM Badnera

AMIN Ul HAQ
khan.amin50@yahoo.com
University of electronic science and technology

Dr. Swapna Salil Kolhatkar
swapna.kolhatkar@gmail.com
Ph. D.

Chamani Shiranthika
chamanijks2@gmail.com
Faculty of Information Technology, University of Moratuwa

Madhur Deo Upadhayay
MADHUR_DEO@YAHOO.COM
Shiv Nadar University

Pankaj Pathak
pankajpathak101@gmail.com
Symbiosis International (Deemed University)

Dr. Rajdeep Chakraborty
rajdeep_chak@yahoo.co.in
Netaji Subhash Engineering College, Kolkata 700152, WB, India

Dr.SWATI VIJAY SANKPAL
sankpal1987@gmail.com
Shivaji University Kolhapur

Ha Huy Cuong Nguyen
nguyenhahuycuong@gmail.com
Da Nang of University, Da Nang Viet Nam

Aishwarya Apte
aaapte@aissmscoe.com
Assistant Professor

kirti shashank kulkarni
kirtigosavi16@gmail.com
pune univercity

Prashant Vilas kanade
prashant.kanade@gmail.com
VES Institute of Technology Chembur

Shabbir Saleh Bohra
bohra.shabbir@gmail.com
SCET, Surat Affiliated to GTU, Chandkheda-Ahmedabad

Digambar Jadhav
digambar.jadhav54@gmail.com
Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Technology Pune

Nilesh Bajirao Madke
14nileshmadke@gmail.com
Pune University

Dr.Richa Gupta
richaguptamsit@gmail.com
maharaja surajmal institute of technology,GGSIPU,Deli

Dattaprasad A. Torse
datorse@git.edu
KLS Gogte Institute of Technology

Dr.Mohammed Ismail
aboutismail@gmail.com
Professor CSE K L University Guntur AP India

MEENAKSHI SOOD
meenakshi.sood@juit.ac.in
Department Coordinator, Senior Assistant professor

Ashish Kumar Mishra
akmishra.rec@gmail.com
Rajkiya Engineering College Ambedkar Nagar U.P. India

Roopa A K
roopa.ak@bvb.edu
KLE Technological Unversity

Dr. Brojo Kishore Mishra
bkmishra@giet.edu
GIET University, Gunupur

ARIJIT GHOSH
arijitghosh@yahoo.com
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR & H.O.D., AEIE DEPRATMENT, RCCIIT

Kumar PGS
pgsk51@yahoo.com
MRTG Power Diagnostic Tests Pvt. Ltd.

Prof Jayant Kulkarni
jayant.kulkarni@vit.edu
Vishwakarma Institute of Technology, Pune

Nilanjan Chattaraj
nilanjan.chattaraj@ece.nitdgp.ac.in
National Institute of Technology, Durgapur

MAHESH RAOSAHEB JAGADALE
maheshrjagadale@gmail.com
PUNE UNIVERSITY

Aysha Khan
aisha.khan9413@gmail.com
student

Dr. Mukti Eknathrao Jadhav
muktijadhav@gmail.com
Dr. Babasaheb Marathwada University Aurangabad

Dr. Mukti Eknathrao Jadhav
muktijadhav@gmail.com
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad

Naveen Jain
njain@ieee.org
College of Technology and Engineering, MPUAT, Udaipur

Dr. Ratnakar R. Ghorpade
ratnakar.ghorpade@mitpune.edu.in
Associate Professor in the School of Mechanical Engg

Etienne Ntagwirumugara
etienne.ntagwirumugara@gmail.com
University of Rwanda/ Africa Centre of Excellence in Energy for Sustainable Development

Prof (Dr)Rakesh Patil
rakesh.patil@sitrc.org
Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Dr damage Krishna challa
ramakrishna.challa@gmail.com
Professor

Dr. Mallikarjun Anandhalli
malliarjun71@gmail.com
VTU, Belagavi

Ravi Tiwari
ravitiwari.tiwariravi@gmail.com
Assistant Professor

Dr. Aarti Milind Karande
aartimkarande@spit.ac.in
Sardar Patel Institute of Technology

Megha M. Kolhekar
megha.kolhekar@fcrit.ac.in
Associate Professor, Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Mumbai University

Richa Golash
golash.richa@gmail.com
SATI VIDISHA

SHACHI SHARMA
shachi@sau.int
Department of Computer Science, South Asian University, New Delhi, India

Puja Padiya
puja.padiya05@gmail.com
Associate Professor

JITENDRA M BAKLIWAL
jitbak@gmail.com
MARATHWADA MITRA MANDAL'S INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ,PUNE

Yogesh Shukla
yogeshparashar4jan@gmail.com
Amity University Madhya Pradesh

Pramod Deshmukh
pramod.deshmukh5@gmail.com
Asst. Professor

Rahul Kumar
kumar.34@iitj.ac.in
PHD, IIT Jodhpur

Shyamapada Mukherjee
shyamamukherji@gmail.com
National Institute of Technology Silchar

Chayalakshmi C L
chayalakshmi.cl@gmail.com
Basaveshwar Engineering College. Bagalkot, Karnataka

Prashanth C R
prashanthcr.ujjani@gmail.com
Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology

Dr .Ramesh H.R
nayaka.ramesh73@gmail.com
Univesity vivesvaraya college of enginnring UVCE Bangalore University

Naveenkumar Jayakumar
frendlynaveen@gmail.com
Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) College of Engineering Pune

Nilantha Premakumara
nilaprem108@gmail.com
Faculty of Information Technology, University of Moratuwa

BISWAJIT BASAK
herob@rediffmail.com
MAKAUT

Shivaram Kamat
shivaram.kamat@ieee.org
SM IEEE

Sai Krishna Reddy Mule
saikrishna.mule@gmail.com
Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation

Mythili Thirugnanam
tmythili@vit.ac.in
Associate Professor , School of Computer Science and Engineering ,
VIT University , Vellore , Tamil Nadu , India

Abu Shufian
shufian2aiub@gmail.com
Eng. (MSc)

Dr.SHAHANA BANO
vjasba@gmail.com
KLEF Deemed to be University

Sushma Vispute
visputesushma@gmail.com
Assistant professor

OMKAR SURESH VAIDYA
omcar.vaidya@gmail.com
SANDIP FOUNDATION'S SANDIP INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE

Ashish Tiwari
tiwari.ashish99@gmail.com
Assistant Professor

KALAISELVI. V. K. G
vkgkalaisevi@gmail.com
Anna university

Bhupendra Pratap Singh
bhupendra.jmd@gmail.com
Centre for Development and Advance Computing

Parul S. Arora
parulsarora@gmail.com
Imperial college of Engineering and Research

Aparna Govindrao Gale
aparna.gale@gmail.com
Assistant professor, Dept of Electronics and telecom, Omcoe, Wardha

sharmila sengupta
sharmila.sengupta@ves.ac.in
associate professor

Dr. Himanshu K. Patel
hkpatel@nirmauni.ac.in
Nirma University

Soma Prathibha
somaprathi25@gmail.com
Dr

Samayal Srinivasan Pillai
samayapillai@gmail.com
Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Managemeny, Symbiosis International University

Sathiya S
sathiyaeie07@gmail.com
Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of technology, Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Bharati B Sayankar
bharati.sayankar@raisoni.net
Assistant Professor

Pritee Rane
pritee.rane@gmail.com
Assistant Professor

Dr. Manjunath R Kounte
manjunath.kounte@gmail.com
REVA University, Bengaluru

A.sheela
sheelagerard@gmail.com
Kongu engineering college

Dr. Rajashri khanai
rajashrikhanai@klescet.ac.in
KLE DR M S Sheshgiri College of Engineering and Technology Belgaum, Karnataka

Dr Dayanand Ragho Ingle
dringleus@gmail.com
Professor dept of Computer
engg Bharati Vidyapeeth college of Engineering Navi Mumbai

Dr. Veer Singh Gangwar
vsgangwar.rs.ece13@itbhu.ac.in
LRDE (DRDO), Ministry of Defence, Govt. Of India, Bangalore-93

Mrs. Kanchan Vivek Chavan
kanchan.chavan@ves.ac.in
Associate Professor - VESIT - Mumbai

Shafiyoddin Sayyad
syedsb@rediffmail.com
Milliya Arts, Science and Management Science College, Beed

ManjulaSri Rayudu
rmanjulasri@gmail.com
VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology,Hyderabad,TS.

Ashvini
chaudhari.ashwini2006@gmail.com
Assistant Professor

Dr. Krupa Rasane
kru_ran@yahoo.co
Jain College of Engineering, Belagavi

ANAGHA NEELKANTH CHAUDHARI
anagha.chaudhari@gmail.com
Professor

Wong Lai Wan
wlaiwan@gmail.com
Xiamen University Malaysia

Saminda Premaratne
csaminda@gmail.com
University of Moratuwa

Dr.K. SRINIVASAN
hod-eie@srec.ac.in
PROFESSOR AND HEAD

Avinash S
avinash.mtech10@gmail.com
SDMIT,Ujire

Dr. MINI RAJEEV
minirajeev1@yahoo.co.in
University of Mumbai

Santhi V
vsr.cse@psgtech.ac.in
Anna University

Ruchi K. Sharma
ruchik.2020@gmail.com
Assistant Professor,NMIMS

Ruchi K. Sharma
ruchik.2020@gmail.com
Assistant Professor, NMIMS-Mumbai

Dr.M.Suganthy
suganthym46@gmail.com
Vel Tech Multi Tech Dr Rangarajan Dr Sakunthala Engineering College

Dr. Rajendrakumar Anantrao Patil
rapatil@iitbombay.org
Government College of Engineering Pune

Prachi Jayant Natu
prachinatu.nmims@gmail.com
Assistant professor

Yugendra D Chincholkar
ydchincholkar.scoe@sinhgad.edu
Sinhgad College of Engineering Pune

Dr. Stefenao Rovetta (Italy)

Dr. Nagesh Poojary Kanthappa (Muscat)

Dr. Bhanu Prasad (USA)

Mr. Aruna Mukan, GE, (UK)

Dr. Chen-xi Shao (China)

Dr. Suresh Anand Sadananthan, (Singapur)

Prof. K. Subramanya Bhat, Director, IIT, Ropar

Prof. Gautam Biswas, Director IIT,Guwahati (India)

Prof. S.R. Mahadeva Prasana, IIT,Guwahati (India)

Dr. Somashekar S Hiremath, IIT Madras,(India)

Dr. Lalitha Patnayak, IISC, India

Dr.. Karisiddappa, Vice-Chancellor, VTU, Belgavi (India)

Dr. H. N. Jagannatha Reddy, Registrar, VTU, Belgavi (India)

Dr. H.N. Nagaraja, Pro-Vice Chancellor, Graphic Era University, Dehradun (India)

Prof. Shashidhar Kulagudi, NITK, Surathkal (India)

Dr. D.S.Prakash, Principal, UBDT,Davanagere (India)

Dr. Ashok S. Shettar, Vice-chancellor, KLETU, Hubballi (India)

Dr. B.S. Anami, Principal, KLEIT, Hubballi (India)

Dr. Shrikant B. Vanakudre, Principal, SDMCET, Dharwad (India)

Prof. S.K. Nandy, IISC Bengaluru, SERC

Prof. L.M. Palnaik, Former IISC, CEDT Dept.

Prof. Dr. Venugopal K. R. Principal, UVCE, Bengaluru

Dr. S. Basavarajappa, Registrar, IIIT-Dharwad

Dr. Karibassappa Anna, VTU, (India)

Dr. Asokan, IISC, (India)

Dr. M Ravichandra Babu, Deputy Director, NPTI, (India)

Dr. Ranganath, Anna University, (India)

Dr. A N Harirao (India)

Dr. S Naredendranath, NITK Surathkal, India

Dr. D H Rao, Faculty Dean, VTU, Belgaum, (India)

Dr. M R Mohan, Anna University, Chennai, (India)

Prof. Vaman B Gudi, Special Officer VTU (India)

Dr. Shanthappa, Special officer VTU (India)

Dr. Yerriswamy T, KLEIT, Hubballi (India)

Dr. S. Jagadeesh (India)

Dr. U.P.Kulkarni, SMDCET, Dharwad (India)

Dr. S.R. Biradar, SMDCET, Dharwad (India)

Dr. S.B. Kulkarni, SMDCET, Dharwad (India)

Dr. Santosh. Deshpande, Professor VTU, Belgavi (India)

Dr. Niranjan N.Chiplunkar Principal, NMAMIT, Nitte.

Dr. Basavaraj V. Madiggond, JCE, Belagavi

Prof. Suvarna Kanakaraddi, Assoc. Professor, KLETU, Hubbali

Dr. V.B. Pagi, HOD CSE, BEC, Bagalkot

Dr. Anand V. Shivapur, PG Coordinator, VTU, Belgaum